Brit Croft | 23 | France ♠
twitter - getglue
TV addict - photoshop-aholic - shipwhore
Click mah name for more !

shipwhores

The Emma Swan to my Evil Queen
The Prue to my Phoebe
Queen Tanya


Sensation


Par les soirs bleus d'été, j'irai dans les sentiers,
Picoté par les blés, fouler l'herbe menue,
Rêveur, j'en sentirai la fraîcheur à mes pieds.
Je laisserai le vent baigner ma tête nue.

Je ne parlerai pas, je ne penserai rien :
Mais l'amour infini me montera dans l'âme,
Et j'irais loin, bien loin, comme un bohémien,
Par la nature, heureux comme avec une femme.

Arthur Rimbaud

Posted: 2 years ago ● 1 noteReblog

(Review) - The Amazing Spiderman

WOW …. i just came back … i need a minute !

Overall rate : 5/5 (or maybe 4.5)

Why I watched : Saw too much of it everywhere i had to see + Emma Stone + i had a free ticket to use soooo ….

Do I recommand it : Yes, OF COURSE dude !

First … Andrew’s ass ! DEAR LORD ! Then the chemestry between the 2 … and it’s cute, funny, yet emotional (gosh i cried, yet i am always over emotionnal) seriously it was GREAT ! Well done people WELL DONE ! gimme five seriously !

(Let’s Watch Movies)

Posted: 2 years ago ● 0 notesReblog

(Review) - What’s your Number ?

AWESOME ! I don’t even like chick movies but this one is great !!!

OVERALL RATE : 5/5

WHY I WATCHED : CHRIS EVANS ! kept seeing some avengers AU gif with parts of this movie

DO I RECOMMAND IT : YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES

REally good movie, Chris is amazing, Anna is so fun ! And i recognize myself on some point of that chick !

(LET’S WATCH MOVIES)

#review 
Posted: 2 years ago ● 0 notesReblog

(Review) - The Hangover

Can’t believe i was just watching this movie, why did i wait SO LONG !

Overall rate : 5/5

Why I watched : Girls night, and my friend couldn’t believe i had never seen it before !

Do I recommand it : OMG OMG OMG YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES

I almost died out of laughing ! Seriously, how do you even begging to describe this ? BEST COMEDY ! never seen a movie that crazy and i cried and almost peed myself, i mean … gosh funniest thing EVER !

(Let’s Watch Movies)

#review 
Posted: 2 years ago ● 1 noteReblog

(Review) - Snow White and the Huntsman

I’ve been waiting long for that one !

Overall rate : 4/5

Why I watched : CHARLIZE !!! Plus i saw a lot of pix on tumblr, so i watched the trailer and i loved it !

Do I recommand it : YES !

This is a very pretty movie and i love the Huntsman ! REally ! I cried a lot, seriously Chris H. made me cry, and so did Charlize. Charlize, btw, she is incredible, this actress …. OMG … Seriously, it’s hard to say more, if you haven’t seen it go ! I was scared because of Kristen, she is not amazing in the movie, but it’s the character that i’m not that fond of, cause she is a lovely actress !

(Let’s Watch Movies)

#review 
Posted: 2 years ago ● 3 notesReblog

(REVIEW) - 500 days of Summer

I had started to watch one but never could finish ! :( and yesterday it was on french tv …. soooo

Overall rate : 4/5

Why I watched : Zooey !!! and i heard so much good of it !

Do I recommand it : YES !!!

I’m not the kind of girl fond of romantic films. But this one is very original in the way the story is told ! And really … i can’t … i’m out of words ! I loved it =}

(Let’s Watch Movies)

#review 
Posted: 2 years ago ● 2 notesReblog

(REVIEW) - Iron Man (1&2)

The week end after watching The Avengers in theaters i watch both Iron Man and god i loved them !!!

Overall rate : 5/5

Why I watched : The Avengers !!!! and Robert Fucking Downey Jr !!!

Do I recommand it : YES, YES, YES ! 

Robert is A-MA-ZING ! plus Tony is so the kind of characters i love ! He is a dick, an horrible guy but he realise it a try to do something right ! Plus he has no magical powers, he is smart and create his own armure. He choose his own path ! Every reason why i love Iron Man more than Captain America for example (though i looooooooooooved Cap in The Avengers even more than in his own movie). Gosh i want MOOOOOOOOOOOORE !

(Let’s Watch Movies)

#review 
Posted: 2 years ago ● 0 notesReblog

(REVIEW) - Captain America : The First Avenger

Loved the Avengers so i had to watch the other movies right ?

Overall rate : 4/5

Why I watched : The Avengers !!!! (stony !)

Do I recommand it : YES ! 

The story with Peggy was my favourite part of the movie. It’s a good movie, but not my favourite avenger and not my fav movie …

(Let’s Watch Movies)

#review 
Posted: 2 years ago ● 1 noteReblog

(REVIEW) - The Hunger Games

I went to rewatch in theaters with friends (but this time in french uuugh) so i’m going to make the review. It’s the first time i read a book just to go see the movie then in theaters and gosh i regret nothing ! The book is great et the movie is amazing !!!

Overall rate : 5/5

Why I watched : Heard of the books a lot, so i started to read, loved it … and yep !

Do I recommand it : YES ! (but i bet few people haven’t seen it yet lol)

It’s more than a teen movie/book. The story is very interesting and there is a reflection on reality show on tv, on dictature and power. This is really interesting. Plus the book is on the point of view of Katniss and i love how they did the movie from the outside point of view. Really challenging to make it good, and they succeeded ! Plus the cast is really fun !

(Let’s Watch Movies)

#review 
Posted: 2 years ago ● 0 notesReblog

(REVIEW) - Dark Shadows

Tim Burton and Johnny … a gothic werido violent comedy, vampires … I mean … doesn’t it sound pretty awesome ! Very sexy, very violent and quite funny ! I liked it really, this was a weird movie but worth every euro !

Overall rate : 4/5

Why I watched : Tim Burton, Johnny Depp, Helena Bonham Carter,Danny Elfman and the AMAZING poster and trailer that i saw a few weeks ago !

Do I recommand it : Yes, if you are into dark and comedy !

Didn’t like the ending much lol ! But the special effects were amazing, the colors and decors are wonderful, Johnny is just PERFECT ! This is a lot of fun, it’s bizarre … just made for me ! I rarely am disapointed by a movie with Johnny Depp and today wasn’t one of those time !

(Let’s Watch Movies)

#REVIEW 
Posted: 2 years ago ● 0 notesReblog

(REVIEW) - The Vow

It’s not the type of movies i usually like but i though i could give it a try.

Overall rate : 3/5

Why I watched : Rachel Mc Adam, and bunch of people told me it was good so …

Do I recommand it : Yes, to girls mostly though !

The Story is really beautiful, and i loved the movie seriously. I was a bit disapointed about the ending, i would have wanted to know more, but it was quite good. Yet as it’s not my style i couldn’t really give it more than 3 stars.

(Let’s Watch Movies)

#review